This is the proposed title track for the in-process debut Kittysneezes album. It was recorded over a week or two on Cubase LE for Mac with various equipment.
Kittysneezes on this recording is:


  • Rev. Syung Myung Me: Vocals, Bells, Keyboard, Percussion
  • John Keeley: Lead & Rhythm Guitar
  • Dale Comer: Trombone, Percussion
    This song is written by Kittysneezes (M. Keeley/J. Keeley/D. Comer), (ASCAP).
    REMIXERS NOTE: Original, Individual Tracks Available! 
  • mp3 file